Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook


Bromyard HR7 4LL
Book Online | Box Office tel: 01885 488575

Conquest Theatre, Bromyard
Orchestra of the Swan: Romantic Perfection

Live Performance

Orchestra of the Swan: Romantic Perfection

Strauss – Sextet from Capriccio
Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante (arr. Le Page)
Tchaikovsky – Souvenir de Florence
The scene is set by Richard Strauss’ perfectly conceived ‘conversation piece’ from his opera Cappricio, while Tchaikovsky’s romantic Souvenir de Florence dazzles with its virtuosity and soaring melodies. Mozart’s gorgeous Sinfonia Concertante for violin and viola is given new life in a wonderful new arrangement.David Le Page – violin/director. One of four ‘Rural Touring’ concerts in 2018-19, promoted in partnership with The Courtyard, Hereford.
Supported by Arts Alive

Saturday 27th April 7.30pm £10 BOOK NOW